Babysitter Calgary: Megan
2 - 3 yearsexperience
14 yearsold

Hello, I'm Megan!

My mom has run a day home before i was even born, i grew up around other kids, and helped everyday to ensure that every need was met, i have my babysitting course and i know what to do in case of an emergency. motivation is to help the kids and ensure fun and happiness while the parent(s) are gone, and to make sure every need it met.
I love taking the kids out and explore the great outdoors, like taking a walk to a local park or just around the block, or staying inside and dancing and singing our hearts out!
And when it comes to nap time or bedtime, I know the right tricks for getting the kids to go to sleep! Like reading them a book or singing them a lullaby, but i am open to learning new things.
Every trip/ babysitting job is different and unique and that is what I love about looking after You never know what to expect until the unexpected!
I love reading the books with the kids and going along with the silly characters in each book.
With evrey new experience there is never a dull moment.

Specialties

  • I have 2 special needs brothers.
  • Pet lover

Languages ​​in which I can babysit

  • English
  • Sign language

Education

  • I'm in grade 9

Availability

Mo Tu We Th Fr Sa Su
Morning
Afternoon
Evening
Night

Reviews (0)

When you have contacted this user, here’s where your review will show up.

Get in touch

About myself as a babysitter

Gender Female
Smokes No
Has children No
Driver's license No
Age 14
Experience with babysitting 2 - 3 years
Experience with age(s)
  • Baby
  • Toddler
  • Preschooler
Preferred babysitting location No preference

Verifications

Phone
▒▒▒▒▒▒▒▒ 57
Facebook
61 Friends

Activities

Member since January 2018
Last activity

On the map

Location

City Babysitter Calgary (T3K 2)
Province/region Alberta