Hello, I'm Mirella!

Hello, I am a mother looking for a babysitter (between 18 years old and 45) who can come to my apartment from 10 AM to 11: 30 AM Tuesday to Friday and from 1:30 to 3:00 PM on Monday to take care of a 6 years old girl. You will be paid 30$ a shift. The babysitter must : .be able to show a piece of identification . be able to speak French (basic words will suffice) . be a woman . have some experience taking care of a child (not just the family) . be punctual . be healthy . be soft-spoken . be patient . sanitize her hands when she comes home I need someone who will go to take a walk with my daughter for 30 minutes and then play with her in her room while I'm working at home. I will stay in the apartment, but not in the same room. She's a happy little girl, but she needs to be watched all the time and she also needs a friend. If you're available and it goes well, I will give you more hours. If you're interested, we can schedule a virtual meeting so I can get to know you.

Sign up to contact parents in Guelph (It's free).


Number of children
1


When we need a babysitter

Mo Tu We Th Fr Sa Su
Morning
Afternoon
Evening
Night

Age of children

Baby
Toddler
Preschooler
Gradeschooler
Teenager

About our family

Type of babysitter needed
Babysitter
Preferred babysitting location
At the family
Favorited
4 times
Languages we speak
  • French
Special family characteristics
  • Child with special needs

Activities

Member since
April 2020
Last activity
Answered messages
71%
Average response time
1 day
Bookings
1

Mirella provided

Email address
Facebook account
102 Friends
Google account

2 Reviews

An error occurred. Please try again later.
May 2020

Never seen such a disrespectful woman in my life thinks she knows everything when she really doesn't i don't think anyone would wanna work for such a complicated humane being you'd have to have a lot

An error occurred. Please try again later.

May 2020

Famille adorable et attachante, execellente expérience de babysitting ! Bonne continuation et bonne chance à vous deux ?

An error occurred. Please try again later.


0 References

An error occurred. Please try again later.

When you have received a reference invite from the user, here's where your reference will show up.


Location

Babysitting job in Guelph, Wellington County, Ontario
Loading...

Share this profile

$20.00/hr
Hourly rate for babysitting

$20.00/hr
Hourly rate for babysitting