Hello, I'm Skigh!

My name is Skigh and I am 20 years old. I have been working with children basically since i was a child. At the age of 16 I helped lead a summer dance camp for children ages 2-14 years old. I assisted in helping any/ all age groups whenever necessary and choreographed some routines for the final show. When i was 17 I worked as a camp councilor at Crestwood Valley Day Camp with 2-3 year old's. I..


Specialties

  • Sports
  • Cleaning
  • Arts and crafts
  • Homework tutor
  • Laundry
  • Music
  • Cooking
  • Pet lover
  • First aid
  • Reading
  • Special Needs Experience

Languages ​​in which I can babysit

  • English
  • Basic French ( minimal )

Education

  • Highschool Diploma

Availability

Mo Tu We Th Fr Sa Su
Morning
Afternoon
Evening
Night

Reviews

When you have contacted this user, here’s where your review will show up.

1 Reference

  • February 2019 Sabrina is a Family member

    Skigh is a very responsible person and she is just amazing with children. She gives them all the attention they require and more. She is excellent in dealing with all kinds of children's personalities and she delivers an even more loving care to children with disabilities. Overall, Skigh is just a very loving human being, specifically when dealing with children, as she's there for them and eager to take care of their every need. I highly recommend Skigh to anyone looking for a responsible and excellent babysitter.

About myself as a babysitter

Gender Female
Smokes No
Has children No
Driver's license No
Car No
Age 20
Experience with babysitting 9 - 10 years
Experience with age(s)
  • Toddler
  • Preschooler
  • Gradeschooler
Preferred babysitting location At the family

Average rate for 1 child

$14.00/hr

Verifications

Email
Verified
Phone
▒▒▒▒▒▒▒▒ 41

Activities

Member since August 2018
Last activity

Share this profile

Get in touch

Location

City Babysitter Toronto
Province / region Ontario

On the map