Babysitter Scarborough: Frances coleen
3 - 4 yearsexperience
16 yearsold

Hello, I'm Frances Coleen!

My name's Coleen, my favourite sport is soccer and I like drawing! I've babysat my cousins since I was 7 years old. Throughout years of babysitting, I've experienced / learned a lot of things, like being patient, being responsible, having sympathy, always be kind to other people. Babysitting can be really difficult, kids are always jumping around and what not but you just have to learn how to work with them and it takes a lot of patience to do so. I love kids, I would like to have one of my own in the future of course. I love to babysit because kids are so full of giggles and excitement and it makes my day and it makes me happy. There's a lot of sadness, problems, and what not in this world. I don't see elder people with a smile on their faces and having to be surrounded with kids who are full of joy makes my day and I hope throughout their years of growing they stay that way even with all the troubles and I want to be able to help with that. I'm a very reliable person so no need to worry about what's going on at home, like if your baby/ kids are okay. I will take good care of them as I would like my future child to be taken care of. You can contact me for any further details on my phone number, text/ calls, I will reply back to you as soon as possible.

Specialties

  • Pet lover
  • Preparing dinner

Languages ​​in which I can babysit

  • English
  • Tagalog

Education

  • Highschool

Contact now

Availability

Mo Tu We Th Fr Sa Su
Morning
Afternoon
Evening
Night

Reviews (0)

When you have contacted this user, here’s where your review will show up.

Get in touch

About myself as a babysitter

Gender Female
Smokes No
Has children No
Driver's license No
Age 16
Experience with babysitting 3 - 4 years
Experience with age(s)
  • Baby
  • Toddler
Preferred babysitting location At the babysitter's

Activities

Member since September 2017
Last activity

Location

City Babysitter Scarborough (M1R 2)
Province/region Ontario